Saturday, March 28, 2015

Double Book Release! Book 2 & 3 of the Shadow series by RM Alexander

A friend of mine is bravely doing something, I've always dreamed of doing! A double release! Check it out!!!

First, let me introduce you to this amazing lady:

RM Alexander is an author of Sweet / Clean Romances that are sometimes contemporary, sometimes paranormal or suspense, but are always ruled by the heart of true romance.
With characters who look for love in wrong places and are victims of the worse kind of betrayals while fighting for what they want and believe in, RM's novels promise a good read with unexpected twists and turns.
When she's not writing, RM is spending time with her husband and two small children in Michigan. She loves to travel, especially to Walt Disney World, and can often be found on Twitter or Facebook chatting with other authors and fans.  
Social Links:

Her first book in the Shadows series, 
Veil of Secrecy, released July 2014.
Grab your copy, so you can get a proper introduction to these awesome books!

Veil of Secrecy Buy Links:

Now introducing BOOK 2 in the Shadow Series!!!
Dark Crossing

Rachel Brackett arrives in Sullivan, Montana with simple goals: relocate, settle an estate, and manage her own antique store. Her parents and friends back home called it running away. That’s just fine with her.

Rachel’s curiosity leads her into the forest, and she finds creatures who know more about her ominous heritage than she does. The creatures only exist in nightmares – grotesque mutants and shapeshifters. They seek vengeance for hideous crimes in genetic engineering, and Rachel is the prime target for retribution. While Rachel searches for the truth behind the family she never knew, a bounty hunter stalks her every move. Only Leonardo, a figure shrouded in the shadows, offers protection. A were lion with the perfect blend of human and feline features. Terrifying. Impossible. Alluring.

When Rachel’s home is ripped apart and a friend attacked, it’s clear there is no safe haven. She is no longer running from her past, but trying to survive to make it to her future.

Dark Crossings Buy Links:

And because releasing just Book 2 isn't good enough for Alexander, here is Book 3 in the Shadow Series!!!

Rachel Brackett is living on the edge, and the view is exhausting.

The lines have been drawn. Rachel searches for ways of setting her adopted family free of the evil caused by Telov's experiments. Winning requires nothing less than full cooperation from all factions, leaving Rachel and Leonardo to unite forces bonded by hate. In the search, Rachel uncovers truths more crippling than any she has known, and threatens all that she has come to love.

The war has arrived, and anything less than success promises to forever poison the beauty of the mountains with the stench of death.

Revelations Buy Links:

Be sure to go check out each of these fantastic books! 
While Book 2: Dark Crossing, and Book 3: Revelations might not be free, they are for sale at a killer price! 
Thank you for visiting! 

Please be sure to leave a review for the author when you read her book!